Faculty Members

S.No

Name

Designation & Grade

Email Address

01 Dr. Syed Farman Ali Shah Chairman / Professor
(BPS-21)

chairman.ch@admin.muet.edu.pk

farman.shah@faculty.muet.edu.pk

drsyedfarman@yahoo.com

02

Dr. Khadija Qureshi

Professor 

(BPS-21)

khadija.qureshi@faculty.muet.edu.pk

qureshi.khadija@yahoo.com

03

Dr. Suhail Ahmed Soomro

Professor

(BPS-21)

suhail.soomro@faculty.muet.edu.pk

suhail.soomro@yahoo.com

04 Prof. Dr. Shaheen Aziz Professor
(BPS-21)

shaheen.shaikh@faculty.muet.edu.pk

shaheen_aziz1@yahoo.com

05

Dr. Inamullah Bhatti

Professor

(BPS-21)

inamullah.bhatti@faculty.muet.edu.pk

bhatti_inam@yahoo.com

inamullahbhatti70@gmail.com

06

Dr. Abdul Rehman Memon

Professor (BPS-21)

abdulrehman.memon@faculty.muet.edu.pk

enxarm@gmail.com

07

Mr. Ashfaque Hussain Pirzada

Assistant Professor

(BPS-20)

ashfaque.pirzada@faculty.muet.edu.pk

ahpirzada@gmail.com

08

Ms. Aziza Aftab

Assistant Professor

(BPS-19)

aziza.bano@faculty.muet.edu.pk

azaftab@yahoo.co.uk

09

Mr. Manzoor –ul-Hq Rajput

Assistant Professor

(BPS-19)

manzoor.rajput@faculty.muet.edu.pk

manzoor_ulhq@yahoo.com

10

Ms. Zeenat M.Ali

Assistant Professor

(BPS-19)

zeenat.ali@faculty.muet.edu.pk

zeenatali93@yahoo.com

11

Mr. Khan Muhammad Qureshi

Assistant Professor

(BPS-19)

Khan.muhammad@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Engr68mqureshi@hotmil.com

12

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti

Assistant Professor

(BPS-19)

zulfiqar.bhatti@faculty.muet.edu.pk

engr.zulfiqarbhatti@gmail.com

13

Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Shaikh

Assistant Professor

(BPS-19)

shuaib.shaikh@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Mshuaib2010@yahoo.com

14

Mr. Imran Nazir Unar

Assistant Professor

(BPS-19)

imran.nazir@faculty.muet.edu.pk

imran_unar@hotmail.com

15

Mr. Masroor Ahmed Abro

Lecturer (BPS-18)

abro_masroor@hotmail.com

16

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Solangi

Lecturer (BPS-18)

zulfiqarsolangi@gmail.com

17

Ms Aisha Kousar Effendi

Lecturer (BPS-18)

aishaabro@yahoo.com

18

Mr. Sikandar Mustafa Almani

Lecturer (BPS-18)

sikander.almani@yahoo.com