Super Focal Person Contact and The List of Departmental Focal Person

University Focal Person Contact

 

Prof. Dr. Fareed Ahmed Memon (University Focal Person PM Laptop Scheme)

Deputy Adviser Students' Affair
fareed.memon@faculty.muet.edu.pk

03331235653

 

Dr. Iftikhar Ali Sahito (Focal Person PM Fees Reimbursement Scheme)

Deputy Adviser

iftikhar.sahito@faculty.muet.edu.pk

 

 

 

All Departmental Focal Person are advised to follow the link below to see the user guide of PM LAptop Scheme for Departmental Focal Person 

http://pmyouth.hec.gov.pk/downloads/Departmental_Focal_Person_Guide.pdf                                            

S. No.

Department/Institute/Program

Focal Person Name and Contact

Designation

1

Applied Mathematics

Mrs. Sania Shahid Nizamani

sania.qureshi@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2

Architecture

Mr. Moazam Ali Pathan

muazamp@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

3

Bio-Medical Engineering

Engr. N. P. Chowdhry

chowdhry.np@faculty.muet.edu.pk

chairman.bm@admin.muet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

4

Centre of Excellence in Arts & Design

Mr. Abdul Malik Channa

channaabdulmalik@gmail.com

Lecturer

5

Chemical Engineering

Dr. Abdul Rehman Memon

enxarm@gmail.com

Associate Professor

6

City & Regional Planning

Engr. Ubaidullah Soomro

ubedsoomro09@gmail.com

Lecturer

7

Civil Engineering

Engr. Ali Murtaza Phul

ali.murtaza@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Lecturer

8

Computer System Engineering

Dr. Noor uz Zaman

nooruzaman@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

9

Electrical Engineering

Engr. Shafi Muhammad Jiskani

Shafi.jiskani@gmail.com

Lecturer

10

Electronics Engineering

Engr. Mansoor Ali

mansoor.ali@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Lecturer

11

English Language Development Centre

Ms. Sahiba Khatoon

sahib.khatoon@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

12

Industrial Engineering and Management

Dr. Shakil Shaikh

shakilshaikh991@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

13

Institute of Environmental Engineering & Management

Engr. Azizullah Channa

azizullah.channa@faculty.muet.edu.pk

azizullah.channa@yahoo.com

Lecturer

14

Institute of Irrigation and Drainage Engg.

Prof. Dr. Abdul Latif Qureshi

latif.qureshi@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Professor

15

Institute of Petroleum & Natural Gas Engineering

Engr. Naveed Ahmed Ghirano

naveed.ghirano@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Lecturer

16

Mechanical Engineering and

Mechatronics Engineering

Engr. Muhammad Atif K.K

atif.qaimkhani@faculty.muet.edu.pk atifkhan68@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

17

Mehran University Institute of Science, Technology & Development

Mr. Waqar Ahmed Sethar

waqar.sethar@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Lecturer

18

Metallurgy & Materials Engineering

Engr. Shafique Lashari

shafique.ahmed@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Lecturer

19

Mining Engineering

Engr. Safiullah Memon

safiullah.memon@faculty.muet.edu.pk

safiullahmemon@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

20

Post Graduate Studies overall

Engr. Fahad Irfan Siddiqui

fahad_03mn@hotmail.com

fahad.siddiqui@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

21

Software Engineering

Dr. Naeem Mahoto

naeemmahoto@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

22

Mehran University, Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Campus, Khairpur

Engr. Ali Nawaz Sanjrani

ansanjrani@gmail.com

Lecturer

23

Telecommunication Engineering + IICT

Engr. Shakil Leghari

shakeel.laghari@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Lecturer

24

Textile Engineering

Engr. Abdul Khaliq Jhatial

khalique.jhatial@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Lecturer

25

Technical College + Coordinator / Secretary

Engr. Ali Raza Chachar

aliraza.chachar@admin.muet.edu.pk

Lab Supervisor