Enquiry Committee

An enquiry committee and harassment complaint cell has been established in Mehran UET Jamshoro for “The Protection against Harassment of women at workplace”

It comprises of the following members.

  • Prof. Dr. Mukhtiar Ali Unar 
    DEAN FEECE, MUET Jamshoro
  • Prof. Dr. Shaheen Aziz Shaikh 
    Member (Female)
    Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Dr. Awais Khatri,
    Associate Professor,
    Department of Textile Engineering
  • Mr Arshad Memon
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Civil Engineering 
  • Ms. Uzma Imran 
    Member (Female) / Secretory
    Assistant professor
    USPCAS-W, MUET Jamshoro