Officers

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aslam Uqaili 
email: vc@admin.muet.edu.pk
phone: +92 22 2771197

Pro-vice Chancellor MUET, Jamshoro

Prof. Dr. Tauha Hussain Ali

Pro-vice Chancellor MUET, SZAB, Khairpur Mir’s Campus

Engr. Ghulam Sarwar Kandhir
Phone: 0243-714005

Dean Faculty of Engineering

Prof. Dr. Hafeez-ur-Rahman Memon
email: hafeez.memon@faculty.muet.edu.pk | hafeez_58@yahoo.com
Tel.Office: +92 22 2772250-73 Ext: 2009 | Direct: +92 22  2771312 | Fax: +92 22 2772453

Dean Faculty of Electrical, Electronic & Computer Engineering

Prof. Dr. Bhawani Shankar Chowdhry
View Profile
email: dean.feece@admin.muet.edu.pk | c.bhawani@ieee.org
phone: +92 22 2771558

Dean Faculty of Architecture & Civil Engineering

Prof. Dr. Ghos Bux Khaskeli
email: dean.foapand@admin.muet.edu.pk
phone: +92 22 2771638

Dean Faculty of Sciences Technology & Humanities

Prof. Dr. Pir Roshan S. Rashdi
email: dean.fosth@admin.muet.edu.pk
phone: +92 22 2771352

Registrar

Prof. Dr. Abdul Waheed Umrani
email: registrar@admin.muet.edu.pk
phone: +92 22 2771371

Director Finance

Mr. Muneer A. Shaikh
email: munir.shaikh@admin.muet.edu.pk
phone: +92 22 2771442

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Suhail Ahmed Khatian
phone: +92 22 2771631
email: khatian.suhail@admin.muet.edu.pk

Librarian

Mr. Azam Ali Halepota
email: librarian@admin.muet.edu.pk
Phone: +92 22 2771169

Resident Auditor

Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Abro
Email: r.a@admin.muet.edu.pk
phone: +92 22 2772285

Director Planning & Development

Mr. Ashfaque A. Issani
email: dir.pnd@admin.muet.edu.pk
phone: +92 22 2771254

Director works & services

Mr. Saghir Ahmed Memon
Director works & services,
Project Directorate Section, Mehran UET
Phone: +92 22 2771311
email: saghir.memon@admin.muet.edu.pk

Project Director / Incharge Transport Section

Engr. Qazi Riaz Hassan Qureshi
Phone: +92 22 2771236 
email: pd@admin.muet.edu.pk | incharge.transport@admin.muet.edu.pk

Director ICPC / Director Sports

Engr. Saleem Ahmed Memon
Email: saleem.memon@admin.muet.edu.pk

Director HR

Dr. Rizwan Ahmed Memon
Email: dir.hr@admin.muet.edu.pk

Additional Director HR

Dr. Nusrat Khan Shahani

Additional Registrar

Mr. Lachhman Das
Email: additional.registrar@admin.muet.edu.pk