Faculty Members

 

Chairman


        Engineer Muhammad Yakoob Behan

                  B.E. Mining Enginering
              M.E. Environmental Engineering & Management
              E-mail.  chairman.mn@admin.muet.edu.pk
                                    mybehan_2k@hotmail.com
                Phone: 022-2771391 

                                                             022-2772260-73 | Ext. 4600
                                                               Fax 022-2771327        

 

Professor


         Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghani Pathan

               PhD. Rock Mechanics Design
               E-mail. ag.pathan@hotmail.com
               Ext. 4606

 

Associate Professor

       Parvez Ahmed Shakeel

                  Bsc. (Hons) Msc. Engineering Geology

 

 

Assistant Professors


       Engineer Ahsan Ali Memon

              B.E. Mining Engineering
              E-mail. ahsan_mn@hotmail.com
              Ext. 4603
 

         Engineer Muhammad Hashim Rind Baloch

                B.E. Mining Enginering
                E-mail. hashim.rind@faculty.muet.edu.pk
                Ext. 4604
 

       Engineer Saeed Ahmed Memon

              B.E. Mining Enginering
              E-mail. ahmed.memon@faculty.muet.edu.pk
              Ext. 4605
 

      Engineer Sikandar Ali Channa

              B.E. Mining Enginering
              M.E. Environmental Engineering & Management
              E-mail. sikandarc3@gmail.com
              Ext. N/A
 

      Engineer Safiullah Memon

             B.E. Mining Enginering
             M.E. Environmental Engineering & Management 
             E-mail. safiullah.memon@faculty.muet.edu.pk
                                         Ext. 4607
 

      Engineer Fahad Irfan Siddiqui

             B.E. Mining Enginering
             M.E. Geotechnical Engineering 
             E-mail. fahad_03mn@hotmail.com
             Ext. N/A

 

Lecturers


        Engineer Munawar Ali Pinjaro

              B.E. Mining Enginering
              M.E. Environmental Engineering & Management
              E-mail. munawar.ali@faculty.muet.edu.pk
              Ext. N/A
 

         Engineer Agha Shafi Muhammad Pathan

               B.E. Mining Enginering
               E-mail. agha.shafi@faculty.muet.edu.pk
               Ext. N/A
 

         Engineer Muhammad Raheel Memon

                B.E. Mining Enginering
                M.E. Mining Enginering
                E-mail. raheel_05mn@hotmail.com
                Ext. 4609
 

         Engineer Sultan Ahmed Khoso

                B.E. Mining Enginering
                E-mail. sultankhoso09@gmail.com 
                Ext. N/A
 

         Engineer Mairaj Hyder Soomro

                B.E. Mining Enginering
                E-mail. mairaj.soomro@faculty.muet.edu.pk 
                Ext. 4608

 

Lab. Supervisor


         Engineer Fida Hussain Channa

                B.E. Mining Enginering
                E-mail. fhchanna@gmail.com 
                Ext. N/A